COLORADO SPRINGS — FOX21 News teamed up with the Citizens Project, The League of Women Voters of the Pikes Peak Region, and the Colorado Springs Independent to host City Council candidate forums for each available district seat in Colorado Springs.

Not sure which district you’re in? You can find out through the City’s website.

Watch each forum in the videos below.

District 1

March 11
– Jim Mason
– Michael Seeger
– Glenn Carlson
– Dave Donelson

District 2

March 5
– Jay Inman
– David Noblitt
– Dave Geislinger
– Randy Helms

District 3

March 3
– Henry McCall
– Richard Skorman
– Arthur Glynn
– Olivia Lupia

District 4

March 10
– Yolanda Avila
– Regina English

District 5

March 5
– Nancy Henjum
– Matt Zelenok
– Karlie Van Arnam
– Justin James-Fletcher Hermes
– Mary Elizabeth Fabian

District 6

– Declined participation

All candidates from all districts were offered the opportunity to participate in a City Council Candidate Forum.