FOX21 News is Your Local Election Headquarters and will provide results for the Colorado Springs Mayoral Run-off Election in this article, beginning after 7 p.m. on Tuesday, May 16, 2023.

The two mayoral candidates are Wayne Williams and Yemi Mobolade. Just after 7:30 p.m. on Tuesday, Williams conceded to Mobolade. The City Clerk’s Office is expected to release another batch of election results at 9 p.m.

FOX21 to host Mayoral Forum between Wayne Williams and Yemi Mobolade on Thursday, May 11.
Colorado Springs Mayoral Candidates, Wayne Williams and Yemi Mobolade

Results for the Mayoral Run-off Election will be updated below after 7 p.m. Tuesday.